Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF EAST DFW Reviews

1482 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Jessie P
May 14, 2021

Doug P
May 04, 2021

Bill H
May 02, 2021

Terry O
May 01, 2021

Susan S
Apr 27, 2021

Janice B
Apr 24, 2021

We started using Mesquito Joe’s last summer. Definitely saw a reduction in mesquitos while hanging on our deck. We just started back this spring and they have even sprayed for other outside bugs to keep our yard and deck bug free.

Krista W
Apr 23, 2021

Josie R
Apr 22, 2021

I was referred to Mosquito Joe by a friend who was happy with their service and I would be happy to refer any of my friends. They close the gates, show up for appointments and take care of business. We tried two services before and have had much better results with Mosquito Joe than either of them.

Richard T
Apr 19, 2021

I love being able to go outside and not worry about getting eat up by mosquitos. I am a magnet for them and usually going outside is miserable. I don't have to worry now with Joe. Thank you,

Pamela T
Apr 14, 2021