Mosquito Joe OF EAST DFW Reviews

1516 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Prompt, on time, explained everything. Cannot wait to see less mosquitos this year as i enjoy my backyard!

Jeanne
Apr 16, 2022

Brad
Nov 20, 2021

Always prompt, courteous. Great customer service.

David
Nov 13, 2021

Mosquito Joe is the best investment we make for the enjoyment of our home each month. We live on the Brazos River and Mosquitoes were terrible for the first 6 years. The last two years have been such an improvement. We can go outside and not be bothered. I Highly recommend.

Eric
Sep 29, 2021

Andrew
Sep 20, 2021

We had tried everything to rid our patio of mosquitoes, Spartan Treatment, Thermacell, fogging ourselves and all that combined still wasn't enough. We can tell when MJ has been here and our tech Christopher Evans is thorough, every time! Would recommend you try them

Claudia
Sep 14, 2021

Finally able to sit outside in our yard again!

Kathleen
Aug 31, 2021

Josie
Aug 26, 2021

This place is great . We could not even walk in our backyard without  getting attacked by mosquitoes.  After their first treatment we noticed a huge difference. Every once in a while we will get a bite but nothing like before. If you do get bit, they will come out and give you a courtesy treatment. Well worth the money. Now we are enjoying our backyard again. Definitely recommend this company. Very nice people in the office as well .

Alice
Aug 11, 2021

Technicians on site were very friendly. Mosquito really do disappear! I was skeptical at first but now go outside with confidence knowing I won’t get bit.

Claire
Jul 24, 2021