1100 Teakwood Ct, Rockwall, Texas 75087

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
214-396-1545

Mosquito Joe OF EAST DFW Reviews

1013 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We’re so happy to have our outdoor living space back! Thank you!

Carrie C
May 07, 2019

Im really please with the spraying BUT the technician did not put pellets in the bird baths as was promised.

Janie C
May 07, 2019

I love that I can go outside and not get attacked by all the mosquitos in the neighborhood! Thank you.

David &
May 07, 2019

I was a bit skeptical, especially after all of the rain we've been having. But, I sat outside in the backyard this weekend and was able to stay out well past dusk for the first time in several years! We didn't see one mosquito. Even my daughter, who is a mosquito magnet, commented how nice it was to be able to sit outside in the evening for a change.

Stacy P
May 06, 2019

The pool area has been bite free, every time we have gone out. Thanks for great service

Daryl B
Apr 29, 2019

My service technician was very friendly, professional and obviously thorough. Even though it rained significantly 2 hours after spraying I still am not seeing but just a few skeeters which is non consequential. It’s been great to leave my doors open in morning and evenings! Looking forward to a peaceful bug free summer!!

Damon K
Apr 28, 2019

We love Mosquito Joe!!! This is our second season having your services and it has greatly improved spending time outside. Thank you!

Gina C
Apr 19, 2019

We love having this service as it allows us to enjoy our yard with our toddler. Your staff is always kind and courteous when they are on our property. We appreciate their professionalism and service.

Holly M
Apr 17, 2019

Hate bugs- so this is great for me.

Roberta M
Apr 17, 2019

For the past several years I tried virtually everything to rid the mosquitos from my backyard and my patio. Last year I began using Mosquito Joe's for the first time. After the second treatment, my wife and I could sit outside anytime night or day with absolutely no mosquito issues whatsoever. I wouldn't think of doing without you now!

Bob H
Apr 15, 2019